Home > Fun > Why are you tired?

Why are you tired?

You should tell them why.

I did.  

Then, you should tell me here why you’re tired.  I’m just curious.

Lifted from The Mojowire, with thanks.

Categories: Fun
  1. September 21, 2009 at 8:17 am

    Tired because I put so much energy into pretending I care about tying up some loose ends before I leave my job. Honestly I wish I just gave 2 hours notice instead of 3 weeks.

  2. September 21, 2009 at 9:40 am

    I’m tired because I live life to the fullest. Every day I get up early in the morning, have a healthy breakfast, then go out and grab life by the balls. I have no regrets and a mountain of achievements to my name. People love me, but most importantly I love myself. Who knows what tomorrow may bring? Each day is wonderful gift, and if I’m going to make the most of it I need plenty of sleep. Buenos noches, babe!

  3. September 21, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    I’m tired because I’m in New Orleans

  4. BourbonBird
    September 21, 2009 at 1:30 pm

    Mish: At least you’ve given notice! Now, you play the waiting game. Spend that time figuring out how you’re going to safely send your Pradeep mug to Perth… you should probably put that in your carry-on load. It wouldn’t be too weird to carry it empty on the plane.

    Mark: You card. That’s awesome. Please don’t call me “babe” because I prefer “babes” alright?

    Robb: Tired but happy? Ish?

  5. September 22, 2009 at 3:15 am

    Yes, tired from too much fun

  6. September 22, 2009 at 4:33 am

    2.5 hours of sleep. It’s why I’m tired.

  7. BourbonBird
    September 22, 2009 at 5:12 am

    Robb: You should probably disinfect once you’re home.

    Armagny: Hone the powernap.

  8. September 23, 2009 at 8:30 am

    I forgot to tell you. Pradeep had an accident. He is missing half his hair 😦 Maybe I could get a permanent texta and fill in the blanks.

  9. BourbonBird
    September 23, 2009 at 8:58 am

    Whaaa?! Hate crime!

  10. September 23, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    I know 😦 It’s ok though, I have ideas for a replacement. I’m sad that I never had the guts to bring him into work and get the guys in the cafe downstairs to make me a Pradeep coffee.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

