Home > Personal > Feelings and or swans ruin everything

Feelings and or swans ruin everything

9cyPFQbgCmwhhxljOuvv9Eexo1_500

Is it wrong that I guess a shelf-life on friends’ marriages? 

I keep it to myself, of course…

Categories: Personal
  1. September 30, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    I love that photo.

    It seems that I don’t hear from friends that get married because they all (yes, all) move out to the far western outskirts of Sydney where housing is cheaper and comms is non existent.

  2. September 30, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    I thought my marriage might last ten years. I got out in 6 with good behaviour.

  3. September 30, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    GREATEST PICTURE OF ALL TIMES!!!!!

  4. October 2, 2009 at 9:36 am

    I want more info. Have any of your predictions come true yet?

  5. Amy
    October 5, 2009 at 2:31 am

    I think we’re all inclined towards guessing how long things will last – particularly given that most don’t tend to last long these days…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

