Home > Uncategorized > So busy! Yarly!

So busy! Yarly!

I figured, though, before Robb kicks my arse again, I should update.  Kinda.  In point form.  Does point form count?

1)  School’s back.

2) My real estate agent is dick cake.

3) I’ve regressed to calling people Dick Cake.  Again.

4) Fishing on a tinnie in the middle of a storm is not a good idea.

5) 2/3 of my lychees have survived this incredibly stupid weather.

6) I’m flying up to QLD for a mini-holiday in mid-February.

I shall elaborate on these in the next few days, if only to feel less guilty about my lack of blogging.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 28, 2010 at 4:05 am

    Sup Rinz? Real estate agents are always dick cakes. Mine is going to kick me out some time in the next year… but isn’t saying when 😦

    I would like to teach primary (apparently it’s a year 4 teacher that they need) but with no training and no resources I would be terrible at it. Plus I would just end up jobless again at the end of the year. Better to do some relief and remain available.

    Anyways, elaborate!

  2. January 29, 2010 at 12:45 am

    Chocolate or vanilla dick cake? Or strawberry? I hate sugary icing. Butter cream is better.

  3. February 11, 2010 at 2:48 am

    Just to nitpick, it’s not point form if you number them.

  4. recon
    May 18, 2010 at 5:24 am

    You’re the best writer I know.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

