Home > Fun > Clowns and claymores and sentries, oh my!

Clowns and claymores and sentries, oh my!

The new Modern Warfare 2 Resurgence Map Pack is out now on PS3.  My addiction [of games] is going to take the hefty step of overriding my fear [of clowns] to play the Carnival map:

 
I’m also really looking forward to playing Vacant, reduxed from Call of Duty 4, Modern Warfare:

 
Gone are the days when I played Splinter Cell squealing in fright from behind the sofa, heh.

If you have a PS3, we should be friends!  My PSN is SheBearRar

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

